Savion Glover of Savion Glover and Jack DeJohnette --- Sunday, February 21, 2016 @ 7:00 p.m.

Savion Glover of Savion Glover and Jack DeJohnette --- Sunday, February 2016 @ p.

42nd Street --- Come and Meet Those Dancing Feet Sunday, March 6, 2016 @ 7:00 p.m. #doUwannaGo

Street --- Come and Meet Those Dancing Feet Sunday, March 2016 @ p.

Cameron Carpenter featuring the International Touring Organ --- Friday, April 8, 2016 @ 8:00 p.m.

Cameron Carpenter featuring the International Touring Organ --- Friday, April 2016 @ p.

The Chieftains --- Tuesday, March 1, 2016 @ 7:30 p.m.

The venerable Irish band and six time Grammy award winners, The Chieftains, bring their festive folk music and merriment to the Center!

O Sole Night! An O Sole Trio Christmas --- Saturday, December 5, 2015 @ 8:00 p.m. #doUwannaGo

O Sole Night! An O Sole Trio Christmas --- Saturday, December 2015 @ p.

Mannheim Steamroller --- Thursday, November 12, 2015 @ 7:30 p.m. #doUwannaGo

Mannheim Steamroller – an American music group founded in Nebraska by Chip Davis and Jackson Berkey, known primarily for its modern recordings of Christmas music.

Compañia Flamenca José Porcel - Flamenco Fire --- Sunday, October 4, 2015 @ 7:00 p.m. #doUwannaGo

Compañia Flamenca José Porcel - Flamenco Fire --- Sunday, October 4, 2015 @ 7:00 p.m. #doUwannaGo

The Metropolitan Opera Rising Stars Concert Series --- Saturday, September 19, 2015 @ 8:00 p.m. #doUwannaGo

The Metropolitan Opera Rising Stars Concert Series --- Saturday, September 2015 @ p.

An Evening with Susan Werner --- Saturday, June 25, 2016 @ 8:00 p.m. #doUwannaGo

susan werner: Green ole opry: Susan Werner sings sweet songs of sustainability By Lori Rotenberk

Time for Three --- Saturday, May 7, 2016 @ 8:00 p.m. #doUwannaGo

Western Piedmont Symphony presents Time for Three

An Evening with Chris Mann, as seen on NBC's "The Voice" --- Friday, March 11, 2016 @ 8:00 p.m. #doUwannaGo

An Evening with Chris Mann, as seen on NBC's "The Voice" --- Friday, March 2016 @ p.

An Evening with Greg Brown ---  Friday, January 22, 2016 @ 8:00 p.m. #doUwannaGo

An Evening with Greg Brown --- Friday, January 2016 @ p.

Corky Siegel’s Chamber Blues with Blues Legend Sam Lay --- Saturday, September 26, 2015 @ 8:00 p.m. #doUwannaGo

Corky Siegel’s Chamber Blues with Blues Legend Sam Lay --- Saturday, September 2015 @ p.

Pinterest
Search