Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Cinderella Golden Finish Pair Of Anklets, http://www.snapdeal.com/product/cinderella-golden-finish-pair-of/2108986392

2

Cinderella Golden Finish Pair Of Anklets

snapdeal.com

ShinningDiva Pair Of Ethnic Kundan Drop Anklets, http://www.snapdeal.com/product/shinningdiva-pair-of-ethnic-kundan/1467233

1

ShinningDiva Pair Of Ethnic Kundan Drop Anklets

snapdeal.com

ShinningDiva Ethnic Pair of Anklet, http://www.snapdeal.com/product/shinningdiva-ethnic-pair-of-anklet/1808386014

1

ShinningDiva Ethnic Pair of Anklet

snapdeal.com

Rituals Multicolour Cz Diamond Gold Plated Anklets, http://www.snapdeal.com/product/rituals-multicolour-cz-diamond-gold/986472512

Rituals Multicolour Cz Diamond Gold Plated Anklets

snapdeal.com

ShinningDiva Pair Of Red & Green Enamel Round Kundan Anklets

snapdeal.com

Rituals German Silver Broad Anklets, http://www.snapdeal.com/product/rituals-german-silver-broad-anklets/444634076

Rituals German Silver Broad Anklets

snapdeal.com

Traditional Motif Silver Payals By Jewels Of India, http://www.snapdeal.com/product/traditional-motif-silver-payals-by/612406187

Traditional Motif Silver Payals By Jewels Of India

snapdeal.com

Multicoloured CZ Traditional Payals By Jewels Of India, http://www.snapdeal.com/product/multicoloured-cz-traditional-payals-by/1773497140

Multicoloured CZ Traditional Payals By Jewels Of India

snapdeal.com

Multicoloured CZ Studded Payals By Jewels Of India, http://www.snapdeal.com/product/multicoloured-cz-studded-payals-by/562244647

Multicoloured CZ Studded Payals By Jewels Of India

snapdeal.com