Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Global Glory Marble Pillar Candle Orange/Pink 3 x 6, http://www.snapdeal.com/product/global-glory-stylish-orange-pink/1339412072

1
1

Global Glory Marble Pillar Candle Orange/Pink 3 x 6

snapdeal.com

Anargha Enigma Square With Tealight Candle - Set Of 2, http://www.snapdeal.com/product/anargha-enigma-square-with-tealight/1118478514

1

Anargha Enigma Square With Tealight Candle - Set Of 2

snapdeal.com

Cloud Effect- Light Pink Pillar Candle, http://www.snapdeal.com/product/pride-joy-arts-pink-pillar/1015648388

1

Cloud Effect- Light Pink Pillar Candle

snapdeal.com

THT Living Brown Wax Paisley Recessed Pillar Candle, http://www.snapdeal.com/product/tht-lifestyle-brown-wax-paisley/1101077982

THT Living Brown Wax Paisley Recessed Pillar Candle

snapdeal.com

Diwali T Light Holder- Blue & Orange

snapdeal.com

The Elephant Company Multicolour Natural Wax Temple Elephant Hurricane Candle, http://www.snapdeal.com/product/the-elephant-company-multicolour-natural/1088137082

1

Pinned from

snapdeal.com

Kytes India Lord Ganesh LED Candle, http://www.snapdeal.com/product/kytes-india-lord-ganesh-led/1015780155

Kytes India Lord Ganesh LED Candle

snapdeal.com

Premsons Potpurri White Candles - 3pcs Floating Flower, http://www.snapdeal.com/product/3pcs-floating-flower/1975374321

Premsons Potpurri White Candles - 3pcs Floating Flower

snapdeal.com