Mobile Application Development

We have successfully developed over 900 cross iOS (iPhone/iPad), Android, Blackberry and Windows platforms.
·
30 Pins
 9y
Collection by
the agile software development logo is shown in red and black, on a white background
You are being redirected...
Agile Work Flow drives business agility transforming IT, software development and digital capabilities to help you navigate change and deliver value faster in today's disruptive marketplace .
the purple and white website page for mypath is displayed with an image on it
A new Social Networking App developed by Srishti Team “IMYPATH” Is a social networking app that allows people to communicate, connect, and socialize with individuals in a variety of career fields or specific categories anywhere in the world! One of the purposes of “IMYPATH” is to allow people to connect with potential employers, employees, clients, supporters, friends, and role models in any category its user’s selects. Learn More at : https://play.google.com/store/apps/details…
two smartphones sitting on top of a trophy with the words native and question mark
You are being redirected...
Hybrid App Vs Native App
a laptop, phone and tablet sitting on a table in front of a hospital logo
Clinical Vista Patient Care Management Software - http://www.srishtis.com/blog/grow-your-practice-with-clinical-vista-patient-care-management-software/
several devices connected to each other with icons above them and the caption that says,
Mobile Application Testing for Optimal Performance - http://www.srishtis.com/blog/mobile-application-testing-for-optimal-performance/
a blue and white background with two laptops, one on top of the other
Mobile Backend As A Service: http://www.srishtis.com/blog/mobile-backend-as-a-service-mbaas/
someone is holding up a tablet with the words content management system on it in front of a world map
Content Management System: http://www.srishtis.com/blog/selecting-the-right-content-management-system-cms/
an image of cell phones with the names of their application options on them and below it, there are icons for mobile applications
Ionic: http://www.srishtis.com/blog/what-is-ionic/
four different types of technology are shown in this graphic design guide, including smartphones and smart devices
Geofencing & Beacon Technology: http://www.srishtis.com/blog/location-based-targeting-beacon-technology-and-geofencing-2/
the enterprise management model is shown in this diagram, it shows that there are many different areas
Enterprise Mobility Management: http://www.srishtis.com/blog/embracing-enterprise-mobility-management/
several different types of electronic devices with long shadows on the wall and below them are icons
Why Should Your Agency Hire a Mobile App Development Company?: http://www.srishtis.com/blog/why-should-your-agency-hire-a-mobile-app-development-company/
a diagram showing the different types of app development
2015 for App Development: http://www.srishtis.com/blog/top-opportunities-for-app-developers-in-year-2015/
an image of a storefront with different items around it and the words special sale
App Monetization: http://www.srishtis.com/blog/6-quick-tips-on-app-monetization/
two paper clipboards with the same information on them
Top Questions to Ask When Hiring A Mobile App Developer: http://www.srishtis.com/blog/top-questions-to-ask-when-hiring-a-mobile-app-developer/
the differences between an app and a web development company info graphic by shriti inovative
Inhouse App Team Vs Hiring App Development Company: http://www.srishtis.com/blog/hire-the-best-app-development-company-for-your-mobile-application/