Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Golden Candle Platter Rs 1450/- http://www.tajonline.com/diwali-gifts/product/d4668/candle-gold/?aff=pint2014/

5
1

Pinned from

tajonline.com

Rocking Diwali Moments Rs 2059/- http://www.tajonline.com/diwali-gifts/product/d4715/rocking-diwali-moments/?aff=pint2014/

3
1

Pinned from

tajonline.com

Red Glass Tea Light Holder Rs 821/- http://www.tajonline.com/diwali-gifts/product/d2685/red-glass-tea-light-holder/?aff=pint2014/

1

Pinned from

tajonline.com

Kundan & Pearl Rangoli Rs 1299/- http://www.tajonline.com/diwali-gifts/product/d4444/kundan-pearl-rangoli/?aff=pint2014/

1

Pinned from

tajonline.com

Acrylic Red Mango Rangoli with Diyas Rs 699/- http://www.tajonline.com/diwali-gifts/product/d4592/acrylic-red-mango-rangoli-with-diyas/?aff=pint2014/

1

Pinned from

tajonline.com

Metal Cut Work Lakshmi Tea Light Holder Rs 561/- http://www.tajonline.com/diwali-gifts/product/d2693/metal-cut-work-lakshmi-tea-light-holder/?aff=pint2014/

1

Pinned from

tajonline.com

Bandhani Chocolate Hamper Rs 2670/- http://www.tajonline.com/diwali-gifts/product/d3926/bandhani-chocolate-hamper/?aff=pint2014/

1

Pinned from

tajonline.com

Designer Box with Chocolate Truffles Rs 690/- http://www.tajonline.com/diwali-gifts/product/d5018/designer-box-with-chocolate-truffles/?aff=pint2014/

1

Pinned from

tajonline.com

Belgian Style Pralines Rs 1770/- http://www.tajonline.com/diwali-gifts/product/d3923/belgian-style-pralines/?aff=pint2014/

1

Pinned from

tajonline.com

Hanging Diya Light Rs 949/- http://www.tajonline.com/diwali-gifts/product/d4002/hanging-diya-light/?aff=pint2014/

Pinned from

tajonline.com