Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

Arjun Bijlani refuses to re-enter Jhalak Dikhlaa Jaa! Read More:http://tellygossips.me/arjun-bijlani-refuses-re-enter-jhalak-dikhlaa-jaa/

pin 3
heart 2

SURPRISE SURPRISE! Did you know that Sriti Jha was a part of Naagin 2? http://tellygossips.me/surprise-surprise-know-sriti-jha-part-naagin-2/

pin 2

Kushal Tandon gets BURNT while trying to save Aneri on sets of 'Beyhadh'.. Read More:http://tellygossips.me/kushal-tandon-gets-burnt-trying-save-aneri-sets-beyhadh/

pin 1
heart 2

Big Boss house will be a total adventure for me- Jasmin Bhasin Read More:http://tellygossips.me/big-boss-house-will-total-adventure-jasmin-bhasin/

pin 1
heart 1

Dadi to be 'ARRESTED' in Pardes Mein Hai Mera Dil! http://tellygossips.me/dadi-arrested-pardes-mein-hai-mera-dil/

Ek Tha Raja Ek Thi Rani Spoiler: Raja Gets Shot; The Show To Take A Leap, Again! http://tellygossips.me/ek-tha-raja-ek-thi-rani-spoiler-raja-gets-shot-show-take-leap/

Fans of ‘Ishqbaaaz’ are FURIOUS and have DEMANDS for the makers; find out why..?

#BB10: Looks like everyone but OM SWAMI has to face Priyanka Jagga’s WRATH! http://tellygossips.me/bb10-looks-like-everyone-om-swami-face-priyanka-jaggas-wrath/

#BB10: Lopa and Manu carry out a ‘SECRET TASK’ during the Luxury Budget task! http://tellygossips.me/bb10-lopa-manu-carry-secret-task-luxury-budget-task/

Pragya to leave the city and Abhi FOREVER in Kumkum Bhagya! http://tellygossips.me/pragya-leave-city-abhi-forever-kumkum-bhagya/