Pinterest • The world’s catalogue of ideas

It's Time For Less Talking, More Doing Thanks to #Blockchain http://www.pymnts.com/news/b2b-payments/2016/sap-blockchain-cross-border-payments-banking-fintech-disruption-atb-financial-ripple/#utm_sguid=164579,90abf204-ed30-570f-bcd1-f141fcea9df6

2

#Blockchain is Being Incorporated into Everything Nowadays, even Prenup Contracts | via Cantech Letter #DontSeeThisEveryday http://www.cantechletter.com/2016/06/couple-uploads-prenup-ethereum-blockchain-smart-contract/#utm_sguid=164579,7e1c5324-fe16-5061-9705-bc5dd9be2d15

1

Why Fintech Startups Are Flocking to a 124-Year-Old Bank in Kansas

124-Year-Old #Kansas Bank is the Secret to Some #Fintech Startups http://fortune.com/2016/08/24/fintech-bank/#utm_sguid=164579,e166f2c4-a3ce-55ac-aea9-70326a103dfe

1

Fintech Groups Will Unite Into Global Hubs

#FinTech Companies Looking to Create Global Hubs http://fortune.com/2016/08/25/fintech-groups-will-unite-into-global-hubs/#utm_sguid=164579,84343b63-c8eb-e5f9-f86f-10c0c5128b4e

1

#Ethereum Classic is Here to Stay http://www.coindesk.com/ethereum-classic-london-meetup/#utm_sguid=164579,63720788-5f5a-9099-64d0-5c2bfb9272b0

1

Is It Possible for Two #Ethereum Markets to Exist? http://www.coindesk.com/can-two-ethereum-markets-co-exist/#utm_sguid=164579,cb6c74b5-d318-3124-134e-f81ac99982f5

3

Building a Scalable #Ethereum Community http://www.coindesk.com/building-foundations-scalable-blockchain-ethereum-community/#utm_sguid=164579,72cfd72d-ac9d-2860-d47f-6193d7806d42

2

How Silicon Valley is Changing the Fintech Space

#Fintech is Starting to be Affected by #SiliconValley https://www.entrepreneur.com/article/280623#utm_sguid=164579,d942ee2b-c6b1-1664-7bbb-0bea5e742560

#Ethereum Based #Lottery Games Coming to #Singapore https://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/kibo-to-provide-integrated-lottery-games-built-on-ethereum-smart-contracts/#utm_sguid=164579,7367338f-1985-b4d7-dfde-40028651e847

1

#Ethereum Price Continues to Soar, Buy More Dips? http://www.newsbtc.com/2016/08/10/ethereum-price-technical-analysis-targets-achieved-buy-dips/#utm_sguid=164579,52a03c20-7e02-a5ac-0330-db1c1466e322

1