Skulduggery Pleasant

Collection by Blub

51 
Pins
 • 
101 
Followers
blub
So gotta Pin this I actually remember reading it and the drawings are amazing! Skulduggery Pleasant, What To Draw, Book Fandoms, Book Nerd, Writing Prompts, Book Quotes, Detective, Book Worms, Good Books

Skulduggery Pleasant by Eulerami on DeviantArt

DeviantArt is the world's largest online social community for artists and art enthusiasts, allowing people to connect through the creation and sharing of art.

Love this quote so much - real Derek Landy Irish humour! Funny when you remember.- Love this quote so much – real Derek Landy Irish humour! Funny when you remember that seconds earlier she was hanging from a building by her fingertips. Detective, Lockwood And Co, Let It Loose, Skulduggery Pleasant, Love Quotes For Her, Book Quotes, Book Memes, Funny Love, Book Fandoms
DetectiveLockwood And CoSkulduggery PleasantBook MemesBook Fandoms

Love this quote so much - real Derek Landy Irish humour! Funny when you remember that seconds earlier she was hanging from a building by her fingertips.

Valkyrie: U save my life i save yours, that's how we work. Skulduggery: until the end. Valkyrie: until the end. Detective, Lockwood And Co, Skulduggery Pleasant, Daughter Of Smoke And Bone, Book Nerd, Spirit Animal, Book Worms, Good Books, Fangirl
DetectiveLockwood And CoSkulduggery PleasantBook NerdFangirl

Omg this is too amazing and heart breaking :')

 I would totally go to Percy Jackson, Maximum Ride, Harry Potter, Twilight, and warriors. --- i would totally hope it wasn't the hunger games Hogwarts, Fandoms Unite, Book Memes, Book Quotes, Percy Jackson, I Love Books, My Books, Reading Books, Skulduggery Pleasant
HogwartsFandoms UniteBook MemesMy BooksSkulduggery Pleasant

YES!

Crying with laughter and grief . and because a great story you . - Crying with laughter and grief … and because a great story has come to an end … hopefully for n - I Love Books, Good Books, He Who Dares Wins, Skulduggery Pleasant, Daughter Of Smoke And Bone, Detective, Great Stories, Book Fandoms, Book Authors
He Who Dares WinsSkulduggery PleasantDetectiveGreat StoriesBook Fandoms

Skuttlebugs, minions and Munchkins.

 And he literally buys her a stick, but it's an awesome stick. Good Books, Books To Read, Skulduggery Pleasant, Daughter Of Smoke And Bone, Forever Book, Page Turner, Some Quotes, Book Nerd, Writing Prompts

Skulduggery Pleasant

Best bit other than when Valkyrie and Fletcher kiss He Who Dares Wins, Skulduggery Pleasant, The Best Series Ever, The Fault In Our Stars, Drarry, Book Fandoms, Book Authors, Fantastic Beasts, Love Book

Best bit from Dark Days by FervidColt on DeviantArt

My favourite scene from book 4 - Dark Days. Sorry if the speech bubble in the first panel is a little off by the way x Derek Landy has a colour version ... Best bit from Dark Days

I love this bit in the book. I laughed so hard. Cool Books, My Books, He Who Dares Wins, Skulduggery Pleasant, Detective, The Best Series Ever, Story Inspiration, Book Authors, Laughing So Hard
My BooksHe Who Dares WinsSkulduggery PleasantDetectiveLaughing So Hard

Tumblr

Tumblr is a place to express yourself, discover yourself, and bond over the stuff you love. It's where your interests connect you with your people.

More quotes from skulduggery pleasant series Xx Pretty Words, Cool Words, Great Books, My Books, Skulduggery Pleasant, Some Quotes, Book Nerd, Writing Prompts, Gotham

More quotes from skulduggery pleasant series

Photo of lol for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant 29699120 Book Tv, Book Series, Great Books, My Books, Skulduggery Pleasant, The Best Series Ever, The Fault In Our Stars, Book Authors, Book Quotes
Book TvMy BooksSkulduggery PleasantThe Fault In Our Stars

Skulduggery Pleasant Photo: lol

Photo of lol for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant 29699120

Skulduggery Pleasant Fan Art: How to find out your True Name Ya Books, Good Books, Skulduggery Pleasant, Acquired Taste, Book Writing Tips, Book Fandoms, Movie Quotes, Book Series, Detective

Skulduggery Pleasant Fan Art: How to find out your True Name

Fan Art of How to find out your True Name for fans of Skulduggery Pleasant 34653865

 I had so much fun drawing this! Btw, if you guys can't see, the song Skul. I Love Books, Great Books, Amazing Books, He Who Dares Wins, Skulduggery Pleasant, Legend Of Korra, Dead Man, The Last Airbender, Libros

ISkul by SkulduggeryGirl13 on DeviantArt

You knew it was only a matter of time before a picture like this pops up. I had so much fun drawing this! Btw, if you guys can't see, the song Skul... ISkul

This one is a collab with ~Yosh-chan Skulduggery Pleasant and Valkyrie Cain/Stephanie Edgley belong to Derek Landy Valkyrie Cain/Stephanie Edgley fanart. Collab: Skul and Val Skulduggery Pleasant, Aesthetic Anime, Deviantart, Sketching, Imagination, People, Skull, Fandoms, Doors
Skulduggery PleasantSketchingImaginationFandomsDoors

Collab: Skul and Val by innocentCulprit on DeviantArt

This one is a collab with ~Yosh-chan Skulduggery Pleasant and Valkyrie Cain/Stephanie Edgley belong to Derek Landy Valkyrie Cain/Stephanie Edgley fanart... Collab: Skul and Val

Toronto’s Garrison Bespoke has created a discreet and comfortable bullet-proof suit for clients who work in dangerous environments. Garrison Bespoke, Good To Know, Did You Know, Moving To Toronto, Skulduggery Pleasant, Acquired Taste, Book Tv, Book Quotes, In This World
Good To KnowMoving To TorontoSkulduggery PleasantBook Tv